Christening invitations

Hello everyone

So this week we are making projects for my twins christening, today we are making invitations, Wednesday a name plaque and Friday decoupage letters that spells twins.

So for the invitations I used bundle of love dsp and inspired events stamp set.

I wanted them to be very elegant but not take me forever to make. They didn’t take long to put together at all.

I love the finished results and I hope everyone likes them.

Please watch my tutorial below on how to make them

Here are the measurements

Very vanilla card base

4 1/8″ x 11″

Score on 11″ side at 5 1/2″

Patterned paper

4″ x 5 3/8″

Very vanilla card for sentiment

2″ x 4″

Please check out my stampin up online store

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=5024941

Happy crafting

Love

Vicky x

Leave a Reply

