Vellum Box

Hello everyone

So today’s tutorial we are making this vellum Embossed Gift Box Which holds mini shower gels. I had a box of 4 shower gels and I separated them to make 4 individual gifts.

I love this box I embossed it with gold Embossing powder and coloured the flowers and leaves with my stampin write markers.

I added a sentiment on the front and to keep the box closed I wrapped ribbon around it and tied a bow.

Please watch my tutorial below on how to assemble the box, here are the measurements.

Vellum

7″ x 7 1/2″

Score on 7″ side at

1 5/8″, 3 1/4″, 4 7/8″, 6 1/2″

Score on 7 1/2″ side at

1 5/8″ and 5 7/8″

Please check out my stampin up online store for any products used in this video

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=5024941

Happy crafting

Love

Vicky x

 

Leave a Reply

