Make 10 cards in under half an hour

Hello everyone

So today’s tutorial il be showing you how to make 10 cards in just under half an hour.

When I do craft fairs and I need to make a bunch of cards, I always cut my card bases and paper and put them in separate piles, then I stamp my sentiments etc so I have everything cut and ready to one side so I can just grab and get making the cards as quick as I can.

So I used the new incolour tranquil tide card and ink and fresh Florals dsp.

I made the cards quite simple.

So the card Base measurements are

10 x 4 1/8″ x 11″

Paper

10 x 4″ x 5 1/4″

Please watch my tutorial below on how to assemble the cards.

Also please check out my stampin up online store for any products used in this video

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=5024941

Happy crafting

Love

Vicky x

 

Leave a Reply

