Love Today Planner kit

Hello everyone

So today’s video I’m showing you the stampin up Love Today Planner kit.

Its absolutely beautiful, I’m not a planner girl normally but when I saw this I had to get one. I will be using mine for my su business, and for my blogging and tutorials.

I love that it has lots of accessories to decorate your planner, such as stickers and gold foiled stickers, and pocket sleeves to add photos etc, and lots more.

You can write or stamp using your stamp sets

There are no dates printed so you can use your planner when ever you want to

The folder is night of navy with gold foiled polka dots all over, it is a ring binder, plus has gold metal corner protectors. It’s a good sturdy folder

Binder size: 7-3/4″” x 8-3/4″” (19.7 x 22.2 x 5.1cm)

12 divider pages; calendar pages.

There is also a Refill kit available (sold separately doesn’t include folder) so you can use this planner for years and years to come

I decorated the front of my planner with the gold foiled stickers and cut a photo out with the stitched shape square framelits, I Layered that on top of stampin up gold foiled Cardstock and also cut that out with the stitched shape square framelits as well. I Added that to my album and finished it of with a bow using gold ribbon from su and a flat back pearl.

Like I said I love this planner and can’t wait to use it.

If you would like to get your hands on the planner then click on this link below and it will take you to the planner on my stampin up online store

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/ProductDetails.aspx?productID=144257&dbwsdemoid=5024941

Happy crafting

Love

Vicky x

1498577097723149857712579714985771551391498577196577

Leave a comment