Father’s day Mini album

Hello everyone

So today is the final project for Father’s Day week, I hope you have enjoyed the week, I saved my favourite till last.

It’s a 5″ x 5″ mini album using Wood textured dsp.

I’ve not brought a tutorial of this today but I will do one soon.

So this mini album is for my husband from our children.

I’ve not over embellished it I just added some sentiments inside the book and that’s it I wanted it to be quite a simple mini album. I also just wanted the photos to be the main focus, I got some photo corner stickers from dovecraft and they are what’s holding the photos in the album.

The photos measure 4″ x 4″

I think this turned out really nice.

Please check out my stampin up online store for any products featured in this video

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=5024941

Happy crafting

Love Vicky x

Leave a Reply

