Dad Birthday card

Hello everyone

Today’s tutorial we are making this masculine birthday card.

I needed 2 dad’s birthday cards for my dad and father inlaw and this is what I came up with.

I used the wood grain background stamp and the large letters and matching framelits.

I think this wood grain background stamp is Brill for masculine cards.

So the measurements for the card

Card base

6″ x 4 1/4″

Score on 6″ side at 1/2″

2 x 5 1/2″ x 4 1/4″

Top layer

5 3/8″ x 4 1/8″

Please watch my tutorial below on how to make this Card

If you would like to purchase any stampin up products featured in this video then please check out my stampin up online store

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=5024941

Happy crafting

Love

Vicky x

149434470694514943447340941494344757024

Leave a Reply

