Caterpillar birthday card

Hello

Well for today’s video I thought I would do a child’s birthday card as I have a few birthdays coming up. And o absolutely love how this turned out.

So for the card Base I used pumpkin pie card stock, and I wanted to have a border around the front of the card so I added some Score lines on my Score board.

I added a strip of whisper white Cardstock and distressed edges with pumpkin pie ink.

To make the caterpillar I cut 6 circles out of the brights paper stack with circle dies.

It’s so simple to make here are the measurements for the card

Card base

12″ x 6″ (30cm x 15.2cm)

Score on 12″ (30cm) side at 6″ (15.2cm)

Whisper white Cardstock

2″ x 6″ (5cm x 15.2cm)

Please follow my tutorial below on how to make this Card

If you would like to purchase any stampin up products featured in this video then click on the link below

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=5024941

Happy crafting

Love

Vicky x

 

Leave a Reply

