Carousel birthday card

Hello everyone

So a few days ago I made some tags for some erasers that came in test tubes.

I wanted to make some matching cards To go with them

So I made these cute little cards using the carousel birthday stamp set.

The first card I used very vanilla Cardstock and tempting turquoise Cardstock.

The second card I used very vanilla cardstock and melon mango Cardstock.

So here are the measurements for the card please follow my tutorial below on how to assemble the cards.

Coloured card

1 x 6 3/4″ x 3 1/4″

Very vanilla Cardstock

2 x 3 1/8″ x 3 1/4″

Measurements for cm

Coloured card stock

1 x 17.1cm x 8.2cm

Very vanilla Cardstock

2 x 7.9cm x 8.2cm

Here is the link to my online store below

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=5024941

Happy crafting

Love

Vicky x

DSC_0778DSC_0779DSC_0781

 

2 Comments

  1. These are simple and cute! I just signed up to be a demonstrator and ordered this in my kit. I can’t wait to start creating with it!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

