Tags using cupcakes and carousel embellishment kit

Hello everyone

How are you?

Today’s tutorial is these quick and easy tags. I brought these test tubes that have these really cute small erasers inside. I got these from card factory.

I wanted to make some tags to put on the tubes and I thought It would be great to use the cupcakes and carousel embellishment kit. Its so handy to Have this kit to just grab an embellishment from the kit or labels etc.

I thought they turned out really nice. Please check out my tutorial below on how I made the tags.

Here is my stampin up online store for any products used in this video.

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=5024941

Love

Vicky x

DSC_0787DSC_0786DSC_0783

Leave a Reply

