Little Cutties baby frame for my twins

Hi everyone

So today’s tutorial is actually showing how I did mirror stamping with these horses.

I wanted to make a frame to go in my twins nursery and it have there names. Date of birth and weights, and have a really cute image in centre.

So I used the horse from stampin up little cutties stamp set. And I also used the sentiment from that set as well.

I cut some crumb cake Cardstock down to 8 7/8″ x 8 7/8″ and I cut out a rectangle in the centre that measured   61/2″ x 4 1/2″

I stamped a border stamp from delicate details stamp set in crumb cake ink all around the centre cutout.

I cut a piece of very vanilla card stock just slightly bigger then the rectangle cut out and stuck that on the back of the crumb cake card.

For the grass I cut a piece of old olive Cardstock 6 1/2″ x 1 5/8″.

Pease follow my tutorial below on how I got the mirror image of the horse below and me explaining how I put the frame together.

Here is my stampin up online store for any products used in this video.

Thank you for popping by today

Love

Vicky x

img_20170305_164147_57614887291103371488729085486

 

Leave a Reply

