Foxy friends valentines day cards

Hello everyone

How cute are these little 4″ x 4″ cards, I used the foxy friends stamp set, just love this set perfect for children’s cards.

I wanted to send my 2 older girls a valentines day card each from me and my husband as I think it would be so sweet to tell them how much we love them.

I’m only going to give you the measurements on the blog post please watch my tutorial below on how I assembled the card.

So firstly hear are the measurements for inches

Whisper white Cardstock

4″ x 8″

Score on the 8″ side at 4″

Real red Cardstock

3 7/8″ x 3 7/8″

Sending love designer series paper

3 3/4″ x 3 3/4″

Now for the cm measurements

Whisper white Cardstock

10.1cm x 20.3cm

Score on 20.3cm at 10.1cm

Real red Cardstock

9.8cm x 9.8cm

Whisper white Cardstock

9.5cm x 9.5cm

If you would like to get your hands on any products used in this video then click on the link below to take you to my online store

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=5024941

Love

Vicky x

fb_img_1486672085843fb_img_1486672091669fb_img_1486672095277

Leave a Reply

