Paper rosettes

Hello everyone

Happy Wednesday I hope you are all well.

So today’s tutorial is paper rosettes, I had showed a wreath I made few weeks ago, and a lady had asked would I be able to a video showing how I made the rosettes that I had made to embellish the wreath.

So here are the measurements

Large rosette

1 1/2″ x 12″

Score on 12″ side at every 1/4″

Small rossette

1″ x 12″

On 12″ side score at every 1/4″

Once you done all the scoring you need fold the score lines in a accordion fold, if you don’t know how to do that then please watch my tutorial below to show how I do it, plus me embellishing it.

If you would like to purchase any of the stampin up products featured in this video then click on the link below to take you to my online store.

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=5024941

Love

Vicky x

_20170112_123503dsc_0355_20170112_123440

Leave a Reply

