Thank you card

Hello

Today I have brought to you this beautiful thank you card, I’m very much a sparkly girl and I absolutely love blushing bride glimmer paper and I wanted to use it on this Card, and don’t it look stunning.

So for the measurements Cut

Base card at

5 3/4″ x 8 1/4″

Score on 8 1/4″ side at 4 1/8″

Then cut your

Blushing bride glimmer paper at

4″ x 5 5/8″

Very vanilla Cardstock at

5 3/8″ x 3 3/4″

I mat and layered all my Cardstock together, and stamped out my thank you sentiment from the sale-a-bration stamp set called so very much in blushing bride ink.

And Cut up the lace doilies and added them to the corners of my card and stuck on some rhinestones.

I then made a bow from the bow builder punch using blushing bride Cardstock and added it to my card.

For all products in video head over to my online store here is the link

https://www2.stampinup.com/ecweb/default.aspx?dbwsdemoid=5024941

Love

Vicky x

fb_img_1482403755891fb_img_1482403759196fb_img_1482403746690

Leave a Reply

